Hallelujah!

I’m back baby! I’m unstoppable now that I got my WordPress app up and running!! Since I do everything–including blogging, managing my four kids’ schedules, getting Mr. Wonderful to doctor’s appointments, doing work stuff and writing my next book all in my phone–without my blog app working properly I’ve been MIA.

But not anymore!

So here’s what’s going on in my world right now:  

These photos were taken within one minute:

The Rockstar and Ballerina graciously stopped their “show” for a photo op, Baby Houdini was wearing his sister’s high heels while playing with trucks, and Big Brother told me he was wearing this China shirt “ironically” (he knows this?) because he was born in South Korea.

I am trying to work in the midst of this Traveling Circus and its glorious! Don’t you wish your office had this kind of entertainment?! You may not get much done but you’ll be entertained for sure.

So happy to be baaaaaaacckkkk!

(Photo credit Meredith Shafer) ©Copyright Meredith Shafer 2015 

I would love to connect with you on Instagram (@MyPinkChampagneLife) or Twitter (@MyPinkChampLife). Swing by and say hello!

10 thoughts on “Hallelujah!

Leave a Reply

