30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 1

I’ve decided since its November and Thanksgiving is right around the corner I’m going to (try to) do 30 posts about Thankfulness. There’s just something about gratitude that makes you reset and helps you shift your paradigm.

Feel free to join me, post your own or leave me a comment!

Today, Day 1 of Thankfulness, I’m grateful for squishy baby snuggles–  (Photo credit Meredith Shafer) ©Copyright Meredith Shafer

Swing by my Instagram or Twitter page and say hi!

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 1

Leave a Reply

