30 Days of Thanksgiving: Days 23-25

I’m a little late but I’m grateful for
-my job: it’s so flexible I can manage (most days) the chaos of my traveling circus

-my home: it’s warm and cozy and despite the mess, it’s where my ❤️ is

-watching Charlie Brown Thanksgiving with my kiddos 
 (Photo credit Charles Shultz)

#CharlieBrown #Thanksgiving #30DaysofThankfulness #gratitude #homeiswheretheheartis #bossbabe #travelingcircus

©Copyright Meredith Shafer 2015. Swing by Instagram and Twitter to say hi!

Leave a Reply

